Shaping Tomorrow's Built Environment Today

2017-2018 ASHRAE David C. J. Peters Scholarship

Share This

Mary Taylor
Mary Taylor.jpg

Mary Taylor (pictured left), an undergraduate architectural engineering student at The Pennsylvania State University, receives the Society’s David C. J. Peters Scholarship for 2017 2018 at the April 18th meeting of the Central Pennsylvania Chapter. Presenting the certificate is Student Activities Chair, Bradley Willis (pictured center) and Student Activities Vice Chair, James Piscopo (pictured right). Ms. Taylor was selected for the one-year $5,000 scholarship by the Society’s scholarship trustees at the 2017 ASHRAE Winter Conference. The scholarship is available annually to a qualified undergraduate engineering student.