Shaping Tomorrow's Built Environment Today

2017-2018 ASHRAE Henry Adams Scholarship

Share This

Michael Akinseloyin

Michael Akinseloyin.jpg
Michael Akinseloyin, an undergraduate mechanical engineering student at the University of Lagos, is presented with a certificate for the Society’s 2017-2018 Henry Adams Scholarship on March 23 during the ASHRAE Nigeria Chapter meeting. Pictured from left: Presidential Member, Richard Rooley; Michael Akinseloyin; Engr. Ezekiel Bakare, President ASHRAE Nigeria Chapter; and Prof. Dr. Essam Khalil, ASHRAE Director-at-Large. Mr. Akinseloyin was selected for the one-year $3,000 scholarship by the Society’s scholarship trustees at the 2017 ASHRAE Winter Conference. The scholarship is available annually to a qualified undergraduate engineering student.