LMC COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS for 2021 – 2023

• 2021-23 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE BOARD MEMBERS

Dennis Wessel – Chair Mike Beda – Vice Chair, Representative to the Development Committee Erich Binder – Treasurer/Secretary Ken Cooper – Past Chair John Harrod Randy Jones Charlie Culp Bill Harrison Staff Liaison: Megan Gotzmer / Julia Mumford

EK CAMPBELL AWARD COMMITTEE

Solicitations of nominations and selection of nominee; letter to winner; letter to those not selected John Harrod – Chair

Charlie Culp Randy Jones

• NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Nominations for LMC Executive Board and officers, 2023-25 Ken Cooper

PUBLICITY COMMITTEE

Content of LMC portion of Website, Insights, etc. Randy Jones – Chair Erich Binder Megan Gotzmer – ASHRAE Staff

MOP & REFERENCE MANUAL COMMITTEE

Keeping these documents up-to-date. Dennis Wessel – Chair Mike Beda

MEETINGS ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE

Working with Staff Liaison for Board Breakfast and LMC Luncheon, select & instruct Honorary Host for greetings at Luncheon.

Erich Binder – Chair Randy Jones Megan Gotzmer – Staff Liaison