LMC COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS for 2023 – 2025

2023-25 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE BOARD MEMBERS

Randy Jones - Chair

Don Brandt_- Vice Chair

Charlie Culp – Treasurer/Secretary

Dennis Wessel - Past Chair, Representative to the Development Committee

Ken Cooper

Gary Debes

Pat Graef

Bill Harrison

John Harrod

Samir Traboulsi

Staff Liaison: Megan Gotzmer / Julia Mumford

• EK CAMPBELL AWARD COMMITTEE

Solicitations of nominations and selection of nominee; letter to winner; letter to those not selected

Dennis Wessel - Chair

Charlie Culp

Ken Cooper

Bill Harrison

• NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Nominations for LMC Executive Board and officers, 2023-25 Dennis Wessel

• PUBLICITY COMMITTEE

MOP & REFERENCE MANUAL COMMITTEE

Keeping these documents up-to-date.

Dennis Wessel – Chair

• MEETINGS ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE

Working with Staff Liaison for Board Breakfast and LMC Luncheon, select & instruct Honorary Host for greetings at Luncheon.

____ - Chair

Bill Harrison

Megan Gotzmer - Staff Liaison