Login

Email   Password
  
 

Why Join ASHRAE

ASHRAE Membership

ASHRAE membership is open to any person associated with heating, ventilation, air conditioning or refrigeration. ASHRAE is unique because its membership is drawn from a wide range of disciplines relating to the HVAC&R field. Approximately 51,000 individuals from more than 100 nations belong to the Society.

Discounts on Publications

ASHRAE members earn 15% off publications. Hundreds of titles are available including the complete collection of ASHRAE Standards including 90.1, 62.1 and 189.1.
Click here for information on joining or to join ASHRAE

Develop Leadership Skills

When you join ASHRAE, you are making an investment in yourself. When you become active in the Society by giving your time and sharing your knowledge, you get even more out of that investment.

Network with Industry Professionals

Each month, all over the world, ASHRAE chapters convene for an informational program featuring a speaker or topic that is key to professionals in the industry. Meet with your peers and share ideas.
 
 
Need technical info? Search ASHRAE's Bookstore >
 
 
Membership & Conferences
 

CTTC Contact Information for Regional Vice Chairs 2012-13

2012-13 Chapter Technology Transfer Committee
Contact Information for Regional Vice Chairs

Region I                                           
Alexander Weiss
Email: weisseng@gmail.com
Phone: (718) 251-1154

Region VIII
Keith H. Reihl
Email: reihl@reihlengineering.com
Phone: (713) 459-1044   

Region II
Jean-Gabriel Joannette
Email: jgjoannette@pageaumorel.com
Phone: (514) 382-5150

Region IX
Jay D. Cederberg
Email: jayc@mticontrols.com
Phone: (406) 245-8340

Region III
Mark A. Tome
Email: mark.tome@psualum.com  
Phone: (717) 814-8237

Region X
Gerald D. Hartford, Jr.
Email: ghartford@syska.com  
Phone: (858) 244-0360

Region IV
Harris M. Sheinman
Email: hsheinma@heery.com  
Phone: (404) 946-2116

Region XI
Leslie A. Jonsson
Email: ljonsson@cdiengineers.com
Phone: (425) 672-1071

Region V
Robert J. Laneve
Email: rl@aircontrolproducts.com  
Phone: (440) 526-3020 (x-1410)

Region XII
John P. Pennington
Email: john@boyd-HVAC.com  
Phone: (239) 633-8197

Region VI
M. Maggie Moninski
Email: mmoninski@ringdu.com
Phone: (414) 778-1700

Region XIII
Yong Kong Ng
Email: nyk@nyk.com.my
Phone: +60 3 5635 6810

Region VII
Chad Everett Moore
Email: cmoore@ergms.com  
Phone: (601) 362-3552

Region-at-Large
Ashish Rakheja
Email: ashish.rakheja@aecom.com
Phone: 91-120-2515252

 

10/8/12