Celebrating 125 Years

Student News

Share This


Student Newsletter

The Student newsletter is a member benefit received by all Student members. If you are not receiving the newsletter please make sure students@ashrae.org is added to your safe list. 




Email students@ashrae.org to submit an article to the upcoming Student Newsletter.

2018-2019 Society Scholarship Recipients Enjoy the 2019 ASHRAE Winter Conference in Atlanta

Scholarship Recipients 2019 Winter Conference
Pictured left to right: Rex Camit, Seneca Applied Arts & Sciences; Kelsey Moss, University of Nebraska; Jeffery Bogner, Kansas State University; Elena Gowdy, Pennsylvania State University; William Brandon Jacoby, Virginia Tech; Christine Laflin, Kansas State University; Dylan Gu, Pennsylvania State University

Items of Interest

View the 2017 Race to Zero Student Design Competition Winners

View the 2017 Student Design Competition Winners

Student Branch Advisor of the Year Awarded to King Yeong Jin

2017-2018 Undergraduate Project Grant Winners

youtube_icon.jpg Video: ASHRAE: Shaping Tomorrow's Built Environment Today

ASHRAE Scholarship Recipients