Artificial intelligence (AI) policy: ASHRAE prohibits the entry of content from any ASHRAE publication or related ASHRAE intellectual property (IP) into any AI tool, including but not limited to ChatGPT. Additionally, creating derivative works of ASHRAE IP using AI is also prohibited without express written permission from ASHRAE.

logoShaping Tomorrow's Built Environment Today

2019-2020 Frank M. Coda Scholarship – Mikaela Myrin

Share This

Mikaela Myrin (pictured right), an undergraduate mechanical engineering student at the University of Texas and recipient of the Society’s Frank M. Coda Scholarship for 2019-2020, attends the February 19th meeting of the Alamo Chapter, where she was presented the scholarship certificate by chapter president, Rick McHugh (pictured left) and student activities member, Michelle Longsworth (pictured center). Mikaela was selected for the one-year $5,000 scholarship at the 2019 ASHRAE Winter Conference in Atlanta.