logoShaping Tomorrow's Built Environment Today

2019-2020 Reuben Trane Scholarship – Megan Bush

Share This


Megan Bush (pictured right), is presented with a certificate for one of the Society’s Reuben Trane Scholarships by ASHRAE President Sheila Hayter (left) at the March 12th meeting of the North Piedmont Chapter.  Ms. Bush is an undergraduate architectural engineering student at North Carolina A&T State University and was selected for the $10,000 scholarship for 2019-2020 at the 2019 ASHRAE Winter Conference in Atlanta.  The scholarship is awarded over a two-year period.