Artificial intelligence (AI) policy: ASHRAE prohibits the entry of content from any ASHRAE publication or related ASHRAE intellectual property (IP) into any AI tool, including but not limited to ChatGPT. Additionally, creating derivative works of ASHRAE IP using AI is also prohibited without express written permission from ASHRAE.

logoShaping Tomorrow's Built Environment Today

Executive Committee

Share This

Executive Committee includes the President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Vice-Presidents, the Secretary (who is a non-voting member) and other members of the Board of Directors who may be designated by the Board. The Executive Committee investigates and makes reports and recommendations to the Board of Directors regarding matters relating to the Society or individual members. If you wish to access earlier copies of the minutes please contact Candace Denton, Senior Manager of Board Services, at for assistance.